ESD Directory

ESD BOARD OF DIRECTORS

LEADERSHIP:

Robert Magee
Executive Director

rmagee@esd.org
248-353-0735, ext. 118



ENGINEERING SOCIETY OF DETROIT STAFF: (Alphabetical Listing)

Josh Fiore
Program Assistant
jfiore@esd.org
248-353-0735, ext. 132

Sue Ruffner
Director of Marketing and Human Resources

sruffner@esd.org
248-353-0735, ext. 117

Heather Lilley
Director of Membership

hlilley@esd.org
248-353-0735, ext. 120

Ryan Ruffner
Membership and Registration Assistant

rruffner@esd.org
248-353-0735, ext. 111

Fran Mahoney
Member Services Associate

fmahoney@esd.org
248-353-0735, ext. 116

Elana Shelef
Director of Corporate Relations

eshelef@esd.org
248-353-0735, ext. 119

Allison Marrs
Membership and Future City Program Manager

amarrs@esd.org
248-353-0735, ext. 121

Mary Sheridan
Registration Manager

msheridan@esd.org
248-353-0735, ext. 222

Nick Mason
Director of Operations

nmason@esd.org
248-353-0735, ext. 127

Leslie Smith, CMP
Senior Director of Programs and Budgets

lsmith@esd.org
248-353-0735, ext. 152

       
       

 


Home | Calendar of Events | Contact | Directions | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Make a Donation

The Engineering Society of Detroit • 20700 Civic Center Drive, Suite 450 • Southfield, MI 48076
248-353-0735 • fax 248-353-0736 • esd@esd.org

© Copyright - The Engineering Society of Detroit

 

SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment