For more information, please contact: Sue Ruffner, or 248-353-0735, ext. 115.


Harold Slaight Ellington ESD Leadership Award

Awarded for outstanding leadership and service by a member of ESD. This award honors the memory and dedication of Harold Slaight Ellington, PE, President of Harley Ellis Devereaux for 30 years and past president of ESD. Through his leadership, grants were secured to build the Rackham Memorial Building, and ultimately to the establishment of the Rackham Engineering Foundation.

2014: No award given
2013: No award given
2012: Jerome C. Neyer, PE, FESD
2011: David A. Skiven, PE, FESD*
2010: Roy H. Link, FESD
2009: John G. Petty, FESD
2008: Richard E. Marburger, PhD, FESD











Home | Calendar of Events | Contact | Directions | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Make a Donation

The Engineering Society of Detroit • 20700 Civic Center Drive, Suite 450 • Southfield, MI 48076
248-353-0735 • fax 248-353-0736 •

© Copyright - The Engineering Society of Detroit


SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment