For more information, please contact: Elana Shelef, or 248-353-0735, ext. 119.


Ann O. Fletcher Distinguished Service Award

The ESD Affiliate Council awards the Ann O. Fletcher Distinguished Service Award to honor individuals for their dedicated service. The award was created in Ann O. Fletcher’s name to honor her lifetime contribution to The Engineering Society of Detroit.

1997 Roland G. Rosslip Jr., CSP*
1998 Sol P. Baltimore
1999 Anthony A. Merlo*
2000 Don C. Bramlett, PE, FESD
2001 Gary G. Witt, FASM
2002 Lydia B. Lazurenko, PE, FESD
2003 William W. Passeno*
2004 Jerome J. Campernel           
2005 Donald J. Smolenski, PhD, PE, FESD
2006 Paul S. Ostrowski, PhD, CCE, FESD*
2007 Susan Ostrowski, PE, FESD
2008 David Harrington, PhD, FESD
2009 Michael J. Vinarcik, PE, FESD
2010 Edith J. Fly
2011 Monique Lake
2012 not given
2013 William A. Ruth, PE
2014 Steven O. Salley, PhD
2015 Janice K. Means, PE












Home | Calendar of Events | Contact | Directions | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Make a Donation

The Engineering Society of Detroit • 20700 Civic Center Drive, Suite 450 • Southfield, MI 48076
248-353-0735 • fax 248-353-0736 •

© Copyright - The Engineering Society of Detroit


SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment